11°C - 02:56

Restaurants & bars

The establishment’s main restaurant offers varied cuisine made from fresh produce delivered daily by local farmers and suppliers. There is a different theme every night of the week, the main courses and the show are displayed in the colors of Morocco, Italy, Asia, Mexico, the Mediterranean, French gastronomy or a Gala Evening.

In the dining room, tables are divided into smaller areas to create a little more privacy. You can also enjoy your meal al fresco style on the outside terrace. Buffets are offered around a central island which allows our chefs to freshly prepare the menu on an all you can eat basis; from Moroccan cuisines to pizza, pasta, fresh salad and dessert, there is something for everyone. Children also have their own buffet, scaled to their size, so they can help themselves just as adults do. And for every 7 night stay, dinner is offered in our Indian restaurant on a journey to new flavours in the sweet & sour tones of this South Asian country.

The Pool Bar and Snack offer fast food in close proximity to the poolside deckchairs and sunloungers which are dotted around the entertainment area.

For an evening drink, to watch the big sports events on a giant screen, or finish the evening in an intimate and warm atmosphere, we have different venues available, such as the Sports Bar, the Lounge or Barachicha Shisha Bar. For more fun, our guests can compete in table football and snooker.

All food and beverage in the All Inclusive Aqua Mirage Club Marrakech is subject to rigorous spot checks of quality, freshness and hygiene.

Aqua Mirage Catering

  • L'Olivier restaurant - International Cuisine (buffet)
  • Taj Mahal Restaurant - Indian specialties
  • The Kasbah Restaurant - Moroccan specialties
  • Steak House
  • The Snack
  • Aqua Snack
  • Rendez Vous Bar
  • Pool Bar
  • The Lounge Bar
  • The Barachicha
  • Sports Bar / Night Club
  • Splash Bar

8°C - 09:03

Restaurants & bars

Le restaurant central du domaine propose une cuisine variée faite de produits frais, livrés chaque jour par les éleveurs et maraîchers de la région. Sous un thème différent chaque soir de la semaine, les plats et le spectacle s’affichent aux couleurs du Maroc, de l’Italie, de l’Asie, du Mexique, de la Méditerranée, de la gastronomie Française ou d’une soirée de Gala.

En salle, où les tables se divisent en différents espaces pour plus d’intimité, ou en terrasse, les buffets sont offerts à volonté. Que ce soit pour les parties pizza, pâtes, les plats chauds, marocains, les entrées et les salades, les desserts … l’îlot central permet à nos cuisiniers de préparer devant nos hôtes leurs menus. Et pour chaque séjour de 7 nuits, un dîner est offert dans notre restaurant Indien pour un voyage vers de nouvelles saveurs aux couleurs acidulées de ce pays du Sud de l’Asie. Les enfants ont eux aussi leurs buffets, à leur taille, pour faire comme les grands.

Le Pool Bar et son Snack offrent une restauration rapide tout près des nombreux transats qui bordent les piscines de son espace animation.

Pour boire un verre, suivre les grands rendez-vous sportifs sur écran géant, et finir la soirée dans une ambiance intimiste et chaleureuse, différents lieux sont proposés en extra, comme le Sports Bar, le Barachicha ou le Lounge. Pour plus de convivialité, nos hôtes peuvent profiter du moment pour s’affronter au baby foot et au billard.

Toute la restauration de l’Aqua Mirage Club All Inclusive Marrakech est soumise à des contrôles ponctuels de qualité, fraîcheur et d’hygiène.

Restauration à l’Aquamirage

  • Restaurant L’Olivier - Cuisine Internationale (buffet)
  • Restaurant Taj Mahal - Spécialités Indiennes
  • Restaurant La Kasbah - Spécialités Marocaines
  • Steak House
  • Le Snack
  • Aqua Snack
  • Bar Le Rendez-vous
  • Pool Bar
  • Bar Le Lounge
  • Le Barachicha
  • Sports Bar / Night Club
  • Splash Bar